samlogon_cache: avoid overwriting info3->base.full_name.string.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:25:28 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit776c7ed0f505be4f17d884c9ee3c40ae6c722b2a
tree3fd0065f384ac078703063cd2f9f1f65fa9ae9e2
parente0128fd07e31b3e93c38d35731d9fc15048089d7
samlogon_cache: avoid overwriting info3->base.full_name.string.

This field servers as a source for the gecos field. We should not overwrite it
when a info3 struct from a samlogon network level gets saved in which case this
field is always NULL.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10440

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jul 15 18:25:28 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source3/libsmb/samlogon_cache.c