werror: removed WERR_DFS_NO_SUCH_SERVER
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:38 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit73be92bbba26dcc4db543695c63003a27d19bd74
tree740cbcb22c24fc092339de0626defacd77330896
parent5a375c144ad2090a6ef9964cc861ad95f8f099c7
werror: removed WERR_DFS_NO_SUCH_SERVER

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
libcli/util/doserr.c
libcli/util/werror.h