ctdb-tools: Move definition of timeval_delta() to tools/ctdb.c
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 05:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:36:15 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit6e1568149ede06d48b91bbc7ecd8c55da3b41a41
tree8e26fbaf0821e5dc641c58385a3ff71d69861fe4
parentc5c74e47ee672e9e9605c5c4b96733d899b6f9b6
ctdb-tools: Move definition of timeval_delta() to tools/ctdb.c

This function is only used in this file.  Samba's lib/util doesn't
have timeval_delta(), so staging a clean transition.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/include/internal/includes.h
ctdb/lib/util/util_time.c
ctdb/tools/ctdb.c