s4: process_standard: Add a simplified SIGTERM handler based on code from source4...
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 22:45:41 +0000 (15:45 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 14:21:57 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit6d6117b5ba510d169cbc0c285edc75c24f60625a
tree4408941cac7bf79a70ef63ac90853e1f548a9328
parentd354be9e078730505462623225295e675d73fd86
s4: process_standard: Add a simplified SIGTERM handler based on code from source4/smbd/server.c. Use from a tevent handler added to standard_accept_connection() and standard_new_task()

Allows us to be independent of parent SIGTERM signal handling.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Apr  8 16:21:57 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source4/smbd/process_standard.c