s4-drepl: Use tevent_schedule_immediate() in DsReplicaSync handler
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 05:52:04 +0000 (17:52 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 05:45:31 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
commit6c45db6779615f70eb2c81377685c9707d6b548d
tree34673e27e9fa236c83167861ea8eeec158910727
parent19dfccea744a843511d9c4ca2b5adbd648284250
s4-drepl: Use tevent_schedule_immediate() in DsReplicaSync handler

When we are sent a DsReplicaSync() we should work on inbound replication
(ideally from the requested source, but so far we just start the whole queue)
right away, not after 1 second.

We should also target inbound replication, not any outbound replication
notification that may happen to be due.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12921

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jul 22 07:45:31 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_periodic.c
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_service.c
source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_service.h