s4/linked_attribute tests: compare link lists in sorted order
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:57:17 +0000 (11:57 +1300)
committerDouglas Bagnall <dbagnall@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 02:17:14 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
commit6bee3faadd5c07ef81cd158d8c07990f6ee73873
tree38cad8cbecddbc8fa0f9102aec28d7e2f7a579bd
parent069c4adbc4108dae686f86292aa19563f200f4fb
s4/linked_attribute tests: compare link lists in sorted order

This isn't functionally different[1] from the previous use of set(),
but it makes the error output easier to read.

[1] OK, it will also show duplicates, which we really don't expect and
would definitely want to see.

Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/tests/python/linked_attributes.py