doc: update "ea support" section of the smb.conf manpage
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 20:00:00 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 20:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit65aafb14b7bb0f928d6e076602c2c1d11e11b3dd
treec6bd4a5c9296b1e4a21d96229902d874f5f75e3e
parent9eb46d587a2218ed7048c0df65ee4bf2cd6bbeb1
doc: update "ea support" section of the smb.conf manpage

This section was badly outdated.

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Mar 12 21:04:11 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/easupport.xml