cifs.upcall: handle MSKRB5 OID properly
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:29:41 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
committerJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 23:38:41 +0000 (19:38 -0400)
commit6287e13b34efeaa8fd94c7c6d99468350ce6172e
treeb45b73d4dff22fbe29a06fbea063d4214c5bc87f
parentc75791c34abebe23c6f6a5534b0358514ec4eabc
cifs.upcall: handle MSKRB5 OID properly

When the kernel sends the upcall a sec=mskrb5 parameter, that means
the the MSKRB5 OID is preferred by the server. This patch fixes the
upcall to use that OID in place of the "normal" krb5 OID when it
gets a sec=mskrb5 parameter.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Acked-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
source/client/cifs.upcall.c