s4:dsdb/samdb/cracknames - Remove unused header and add more "const"
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 20:20:43 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 23:02:48 +0000 (10:02 +1100)
commit60ec0f1ae7e3efc65cce3abc1c56138e09473fcf
treedd5e83659ac73820d144942e34ee18df55398960
parentd120e7ebde71c0ab694e1e7c0002dd1f80c05f0a
s4:dsdb/samdb/cracknames - Remove unused header and add more "const"

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/cracknames.c