tdb_wrap: Use a struct initializer
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:45:33 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerRalph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:39:18 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit5f8bad2fe7bf2887ef04a73f109b59b6aa0ddb53
tree4d59b0e116e9037905b25b6ec22a869c4fdaed39
parent28e4616e2094e9f3866547481b68e198892a409b
tdb_wrap: Use a struct initializer

... this saves 3 lines a few bytes .text :-)

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jul 23 14:39:18 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
lib/tdb_wrap/tdb_wrap.c