lib/param: Allow enum values to also be white-space insentive in comparison
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:08:30 +0000 (17:08 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:17:32 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
commit5ab6fa18a4e5fffd10c46824dbcd04dd87bbf2f4
treeb7bb0323032d05501a5d9c1ad853da52b40ee88f
parent9cef81db97968f8d69bdae19e8a091225ae86207
lib/param: Allow enum values to also be white-space insentive in comparison

This makes it easier to specify these in the --option= syntax on the command line.

Change-Id: I6b2398d79d37407c5d82cd6b540651ede1d09106
Pair-Programmed-with: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c