param: Rename variable used for lp_we_are_a_wins_server bWINSsupport
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:18:55 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
commit591e80633e9232cbb43834e83e9e415024320847
tree18c77ce1b853d5fbe432ea96491a0306e6547240
parent1e3dedd75ed697ab88883499ca416f63a5ce4a3b
param: Rename variable used for lp_we_are_a_wins_server bWINSsupport

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c