dsdb/tests: remove duplicate test_smartcard_required3() from sam.py
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 15:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 07:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit57e5bab22f4bb910549de3b72bd2bc78aa8b0b3b
tree500ed70e99fdab4cafcf6adaa8b879ee6a558434
parenta52c7f4d52df6853f925e680eadefcdfdc7bea85
dsdb/tests: remove duplicate test_smartcard_required3() from sam.py

The function was 100% the same...

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/tests/python/sam.py