More improvements.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 17:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 15:40:19 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit54437f1e8a9274cb7afa3b850d709568414dff71
tree9c5aa6af128b870fd602a9f882405d035ce45148
parentb91a7fa1661e03549c3526a408f053bd16e06afa
More improvements.
source4/lib/wmi/pywmi.i
source4/lib/wmi/tools/wmic.c
source4/lib/wmi/wmi.h
source4/lib/wmi/wmicore.c
source4/main.mk
source4/pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/COM/Header.pm