lib/ntdb optimize includes in ntdb tools
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 04:19:16 +0000 (05:19 +0100)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:38:21 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit5390ff5a26f7868336d8136b0361943080dd7f5b
treeb1b9187f8d8fc100d64ebf27495be285cf109509
parent0f41792dc597854f0d53c25c2975f542dd812711
lib/ntdb optimize includes in ntdb tools

use the private header (which will use libreplace or system headers)
instead of direct includes of system includes

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Dec  7 18:38:21 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104
lib/ntdb/tools/growtdb-bench.c
lib/ntdb/tools/ntdbbackup.c
lib/ntdb/tools/ntdbdump.c
lib/ntdb/tools/ntdbrestore.c
lib/ntdb/tools/ntdbtool.c
lib/ntdb/tools/ntdbtorture.c
lib/ntdb/tools/speed.c