ctdb-daemon: Use PID file abstraction
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 04:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 06:34:20 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
commit5148e02adb7b2ea34da9c826a682c1387773402b
treee46a213a0a087db7d20399be1a447ea374cc75b1
parent97b6ac7f662d8de316ed520e038779e79bcdb7bc
ctdb-daemon: Use PID file abstraction

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12287

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdb_daemon.c