ctdb-scripts: Fix a typo
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 05:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 13:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit507c81a73985321b253c699357211e6324f3a104
tree218a8e9c1de1710d35a6a6c178b15cfc9402b906
parentf1e4ae9971e61f7c4a43ae0049a1162cc2e3dafb
ctdb-scripts: Fix a typo

This is a regression introduced in commit
e847ec3ae24cc6c8c69284c7fe0791a319cf7142

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/config/events.d/41.httpd