s3:smb2cli_base: call smb2cli_req_unset_pending() before tevent_req_done()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 08:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 10:40:27 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commit504d092aa7d83304373b001cbe68c65a62a824bb
treed8e9bdfbc2ef58794649a238ed11be9a4a451a4e
parent242ca5dba35ba282ddfe96751120810eadb4de8e
s3:smb2cli_base: call smb2cli_req_unset_pending() before tevent_req_done()

metze
source3/libsmb/smb2cli_base.c