g_lock: Remove a pointless "else"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 11:19:14 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commit4d1f9ff1b8e0e9af99c5a7f5c4f34fecef1001c0
tree21a48ebc22de856e2f310960c2476bb29b13633d
parent6358901f152e72cad5e7718e01e79551fa6195a6
g_lock: Remove a pointless "else"

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/lib/g_lock.c