smbd/smb2_ioctl: check for NULL dst_fsp before use
authorDavid Disseldorp via samba-technical <samba-technical@lists.samba.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 12:03:32 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 16 May 2017 23:46:52 +0000 (01:46 +0200)
commit4d1d6e2d861fdf00bef67ac4d5be5aa781c43787
tree3010a1ad86acb7047c52a8a6d15da768f97e231c
parentd1dc2b0e4b8387a6619b110d1344211833e0ae7c
smbd/smb2_ioctl: check for NULL dst_fsp before use

...not after. CID #1409040.

Signed-off-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May 17 01:46:52 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/smbd/smb2_ioctl_filesys.c