samba-tool: fix log message of 'samba-tool user syncpasswords'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 11:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 23:37:45 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
commit4c17850ae7b6c85e99e5d4d5bc5d8e89a9ba6d47
tree85e1d1355070843dbac6552f685601dfc8546ca0
parentafa15e6128473d3e4006f7cdc3762ab4c1cba05a
samba-tool: fix log message of 'samba-tool user syncpasswords'

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12768

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May  5 01:37:45 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/netcmd/user.py