pytalloc: Regenerate ABI file.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 13:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:51:11 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit4b94926ac33bb4534497a3fa2ed8978d767918df
treefa50873858eebe90670960de97a821c9d9af57ed
parentf8ec7f6cb19c4cc27398bdc0482b531e601d4291
pytalloc: Regenerate ABI file.

Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Aug 10 16:51:11 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
lib/talloc/ABI/pytalloc-util-2.0.6.sigs