loadparm: rename variable for "printable" from print_ok to printable
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:53:44 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 00:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +1300)
commit4b403e912dbff0ac4ca7cc9e76872d314a86da37
tree4bbced7f7564681c095f2a4484ee7efe3a7d0915
parent4286e147a62af784f4661cdd9d668e4d86cba4f2
loadparm: rename variable for "printable" from print_ok to printable

for consistency docs/funcstions/variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
lib/param/loadparm.c
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c