s4-smbtorture: fix drsblobs ndr torture test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:02:33 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:04:52 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit45f6eae4c43f47b4ac766183aafe9a7139c257a0
tree9971aa2c9977425493084e278f0b3b568d964c9e
parentfa1245f01c73055160173c6a62e29b3368f38db1
s4-smbtorture: fix drsblobs ndr torture test.

Guenther
source4/torture/ndr/drsblobs.c