s3: cldap: cldap_multi_netlogon_send() fails with one bad IPv6 address.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:07:23 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:16:20 +0000 (02:16 +0200)
commit44a7040500d74551b48eba04f5d0bedb1ec35ba6
tree450c8f742ecbb84028576ea564c7053aa9e48bbc
parente84521dc44585fbde8b239bed2dcfaa1423d2796
s3: cldap: cldap_multi_netlogon_send() fails with one bad IPv6 address.

Analysis by: Rebecca Gellman <rebecca@starfleet-net.co.uk>

Ignore cldap_socket_init() failure when sending
multiple cldap netlogon requests. Allow cldap_netlogon_send()
to catch the bad address and correctly return through a
tevent subreq.

Make sure cldap_search_send() copes with cldap parameter == NULL.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12381

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Oct 18 02:16:20 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
libcli/cldap/cldap.c
source3/libads/cldap.c