s4:ntlmssp: move NTLM2 session_nonce to ntlmssp_server_auth_state
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:24:02 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit40395eee5b8a58e980b46a797042fb86ed4b63d8
tree3bf7989a7cefa2fec1a01dfd68f6bd116e3f9027
parent1b20f7192a56933a094733bea042e753c7b27c48
s4:ntlmssp: move NTLM2 session_nonce to ntlmssp_server_auth_state

metze

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source4/auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp.h
source4/auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp_server.c