Fix release script.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 15:34:07 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <ks@sernet.de>
Fri, 29 Feb 2008 16:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit400609bce5cd1ce7e3330b9f00bb1f08de9d3a12
tree7f924979ac6e2dbb6db7f483ee09c926697c2275
parentefdf6faba161cae9d4a0a2c693ea0b261dc73ce2
Fix release script.
release-scripts/create-tarball