libcli: Remove a reference to asn1->ofs
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 09:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 23:54:18 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit3c340d81d8bf2e7b8488b150452bbcc4e3b521b6
treed75ce458cc09e8f8510988dfa006e5644845a257
parentb7f0e29fd2c30024d5a7da7aa6a1f0084612f9d2
libcli: Remove a reference to asn1->ofs

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
libcli/cldap/cldap.c