s4:auth/credentials/credentials - fix uninitalised pointers
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:30:07 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 08:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit3bd452e3f63b2a6ef1324f4d063d6d6e640e29cf
treea3a28f56b49969174c6e110c34f3e9d568777ffd
parentdc586b933da62217bd295a32fdcb7bd8574e8129
s4:auth/credentials/credentials - fix uninitalised pointers

This should fix bug #6755.
source4/auth/credentials/credentials.c