Remove reference to pointless socket options
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 06:40:59 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 06:42:07 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit3aefb0df1c4065223d50c32910ef26704791a6a3
tree220461851f3cae80985e1e60c711f87bfeab4fcc
parent5525dc5f09a79d30f6c52fc3a88c8bce3060e642
Remove reference to pointless socket options
packaging/LSB/smb.conf