ldap: Remove obsolete convertSambaAccount script.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 08:10:23 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit38a52f71255541fd5d57e6e4fbc1acbe780a10cb
tree9a45e381c2da8f4e47d8d1472ea69d27f5c7d80a
parent988350ccefbe8f22eb1814e071386ef2dfe6d6dd
ldap: Remove obsolete convertSambaAccount script.

We removed ldapsam_compat support which used sambaAccount already some
time ago. See commit 02c239c6d35f47f13143c66baffbd303373b8028.

Reviewed-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
examples/LDAP/convertSambaAccount [deleted file]