s3:tests: Add blackbox test for 'net usershare'
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit38033ed1d2df96c0c304f21b4cabef232640cf3d
treea20624681f75e5be7bd5318bbc9d51fc8e08c173
parent0df6ecf2fabf7bc4b29688d200274acb81cad0db
s3:tests: Add blackbox test for 'net usershare'

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source3/script/tests/test_net_usershare.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
source3/selftest/tests.py