testprogs: Fix tests calling smbpasswd.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 11:50:06 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit363f76c30504ca18cbce56f5b2ed5bcb2ce41412
treee29019a2fd59a3fd555d1e1cc645fe8d8672c0ec
parent77b7dfd37b4833cd7a5a953744decf406ac94db0
testprogs: Fix tests calling smbpasswd.

smbpasswd has a check that it is root so make sure we start with
uid_wrapper being root!

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
testprogs/blackbox/test_passwords.sh
testprogs/blackbox/test_pdbtest.sh