selftest/Samba3: use "server min protocol = SMB3_00" for "ktest"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:15:44 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 11:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit348bcca76855798d60c04ddb30f1e13b2ac2d7cd
tree2115e6dfc7cbf1dbe5316836e0b6e299f0d6fd3e
parentc207f2a989fc791b5f9bf9043d3c6ac31db5cdfd
selftest/Samba3: use "server min protocol = SMB3_00" for "ktest"

This verifies that clients can still connect with that setting.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12540

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan 27 12:03:39 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
selftest/target/Samba3.pm
source3/selftest/tests.py