heimdal kerberos - fix memory leak (free the plugin list always - not only in error...
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 13:49:40 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit339325792023c0f486c11c5967faeea50ca20945
treea87ef23d714ba7c03ae377e40c5439adf1448e28
parent24422fae24744f9c9113342692db285ba1409799
heimdal kerberos - fix memory leak (free the plugin list always - not only in error cases)
source4/heimdal/kdc/windc.c