ctdb-scripts: Don't send empty argument string to logger
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 04:34:36 +0000 (14:34 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit2fa069e870c0e6f1daa2a08be5aacac7b1063a5e
treee0a3b5dd6ca01029295fe74267def9dba6a533a3
parentea46699b27ef8d4ac7b5dd07035465cb3df09ea4
ctdb-scripts: Don't send empty argument string to logger

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12856

This stops logger reading from stdin.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jun 24 14:37:48 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/config/functions