lib/util Move simple string routines into common code.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 02:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 04:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +1000)
commit2eea91957c90d6a5960b5350d2c4664812260a7b
tree792b34f76b72f3b7e0ade24b5f0b03bae30bb4f9
parent9941dfe9f6532ecbc317685046d74e6f90c41695
lib/util Move simple string routines into common code.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
lib/util/util_str.c
lib/util/util_str_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/util/util_strlist.c
lib/util/wscript_build
source3/Makefile.in
source3/lib/util_str.c