lib: Add close_low_fd
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 20:11:46 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
commit2dd8b6b25c76bd426ea0ed9fa9cce6cc09297503
tree6922f1a61da9044838957c4c7a618213a9e6239d
parent9b24abe2f7961c6c54ddc9cd90ff09bf429dd3c0
lib: Add close_low_fd

This factors out the essential code from close_low_fds for one file
descriptor: Redirect a fd to /dev/null

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/util/become_daemon.c
lib/util/samba_util.h