s3: smbd: Ensure we don't call qsort() with a size of -1.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:16:24 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 23:27:15 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit29b00ca2bd5f8fae383dbe6598126eb108a78d36
tree91cf4187b4e2ad34cfc9b8d6128803233ad6324f
parent9da09b52e8cc0453e694d85fc2bd82994138e20b
s3: smbd: Ensure we don't call qsort() with a size of -1.

Based on a patch idea from Ken Harris <kharris@mathworks.com>

Fixes bug 10798 - crash in source3/smbd/notify.c

https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10798

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ira Cooper <ira@samba.org>
source3/smbd/notify.c