ctdb-docs: Document configuration variable CTDB_NFS_CHECKS_DIR
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit296845e5f2a0c17e108d5b4d17204753cd284bde
tree9e24a33b48883c5b00d965236acdfb3e91e3bd46
parent8eafa2c5dfe78432b8b29d6063c2d2a1224470f0
ctdb-docs: Document configuration variable CTDB_NFS_CHECKS_DIR

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jan 20 18:47:04 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/doc/ctdbd.conf.5.xml