tdb_wrap: Use talloc_pooled_object
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:37:43 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerRalph Böhme <slow@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:33:29 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit28e4616e2094e9f3866547481b68e198892a409b
tree0e603eb835551a5b885d4cadb5409622cebd8522
parent00ec3c477eba50206801b451ae4eb64c12aba5db
tdb_wrap: Use talloc_pooled_object

One malloc() less

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/tdb_wrap/tdb_wrap.c