s3: Actually use the usecs in aio_fork_suspend
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 15:12:30 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit27aece72004a84a6e0b2e00987d8a362e307d1d8
tree37b74b75d0edcfe28ce4d9898c0889a74b262492
parent1946beb679c7de75b142b30d84b5e4bf12c7e6bd
s3: Actually use the usecs in aio_fork_suspend

Jeremy, please check!
source3/modules/vfs_aio_fork.c