ctdb-daemon: Exit early if there are trailing command-line arguments
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 22:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:24:28 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commit24db43839f8a17c4498454d4bbd24411f647defa
tree75da457c79a0d853af5ffb0ea07fe32c5632162c
parentdf2d6518e7cb715e6eadb712f1ee79759254b27f
ctdb-daemon: Exit early if there are trailing command-line arguments

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/server/ctdbd.c