gencache: Remove tdb_check from gencache_init()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 09:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit2311d35f84b5e71ec1e19ae9165d6be650e50d37
treee38226bd0851e5759cc2673c5a0103ba44105867
parenta90702fc5d5898b8a45e8335d8de8d46c08870fa
gencache: Remove tdb_check from gencache_init()

This was legacy from times when we had just one non-transactioned gencache.tdb.
With the split into transactioned gencache.tdb and fast, non-transactioned,
mutexed clear-if-first gencache_notrans.tdb this has become unnecessary.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/lib/gencache.c