ctdb-daemon: Refactor check for valid events during recovery
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 08:44:37 +0000 (18:44 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 13:23:23 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit21cac65b67b2f9880586404f6492260541f05e30
tree901cb930b2b605aa2fe9f794a535fa972cbf6ff4
parentc9a0f3015d095946fc91223e5838f3d6c3d4d1cb
ctdb-daemon: Refactor check for valid events during recovery

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/server/eventscript.c