s3:registry/regfio read SD from the correct location
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:47:26 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:21:06 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit217a0189c15761f6c7b24c9d7bfdbccf85de8e1d
treeaaf5a5b4e68c9152702c1e333b65f1cbd07b4200
parent8c41795c81d85114e383e694ba7421e95bacb912
s3:registry/regfio read SD from the correct location

try to find the security descriptor at the data pointer, not at the beginning of the hbin

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=9629

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/registry/regfio.c