Introduce setting "desired" for 'smb encrypt' and 'client/server signing'
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerG√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 12:05:27 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit204cbe3645c59b43175beeadad792b4a00e80da3
treef470ffd4fbe0a5d20f145a03d218eae127f0ce86
parent8fec35994c8b880c681f14291194763759e1c24d
Introduce setting "desired" for 'smb encrypt' and 'client/server signing'

This should trigger the behaviour where the server requires
signing when the client supports it, but does not reject
clients that don't support it.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11372

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
lib/param/param_table.c
libcli/smb/smbXcli_base.c
libcli/smb/smb_constants.h
source4/smb_server/smb2/negprot.c