lib/param: handle non-constant strings properly by passing in a memory context
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:30:37 +0000 (10:30 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +1300)
commit1fb1f6bc0dad00d1eb2d1e2aff34e9d3b2714421
tree93ec165ad1423688666d46399c1890a17cb99b15
parentbce62e600085270f26053882c5a4e35f5fe4fb5e
lib/param: handle non-constant strings properly by passing in a memory context

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Change-Id: Ic6bb1c709defd2b0f35fc7b877da0badca385776
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Nadezhda Ivanova <nivanova@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
script/generate_param.py
source4/nbt_server/wins/winsdb.c
source4/param/share_classic.c
source4/rpc_server/srvsvc/dcesrv_srvsvc.c