s3:libsmb: Fix bug 6606 -- short reads in smbclient were not handled
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 01:21:19 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 05:13:22 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
commit1f34ffa0caae5e3a3ca843491987646afad35686
tree184baafe57ed7af3d62e098c54d5ac301783e378
parentb8834cad073e6b8ffb8eb8b7d731c40048d847ec
s3:libsmb: Fix bug 6606 -- short reads in smbclient were not handled
source3/libsmb/clireadwrite.c