lib/util: Use snprintf() instead of strftime() in timeval_str_buf()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 04:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +1100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:05:05 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commit1c2ae58509a19fb4590f4c71277c0f0c0a27f2fd
tree5cef9fb3b04f14296e56d65ac43838c2d50ff7f0
parentbf0db7ecc99482784f4cfc77f6603566f581622e
lib/util: Use snprintf() instead of strftime() in timeval_str_buf()

This removes conditional code and ensures that the output is always as
expected.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Pair-programmed-with: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/util/time_basic.c
lib/util/time_basic.h